In his first season, in his classe is Stepan Lanfmeijer champion.

Congratulations to Karl Cattliff in Class B who won the 2008 BMWRDC Kumho Championship at Oulton Park.
Joint 2nd was Liam Hamilton & Stephan Lanfermeijer both driving their 318is.
3rd in the championship was Garrie Whittaker driving his Class A M3 E30..

1st Karl Cattliff B with 143 points   
2nd Liam Hamilton D with 136 points 
2nd Stephen Lanfermeijer D with 136 points 
3rd Garrie Whittaker A with 135 points

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *